Find Help, Find Hope!

2019 Annual NAMI Awards

Each year at the annual convention, NAMI recognizes outstanding achievements and  accomplishments made by individuals and organizations that have advanced the NAMI mission  Please send your nominations for the following categories before February 16, 2019:

  • NAMI National Awards (recipients recognized at Convention)
    • Distinguished Service Award
    • Gloria Huntley Award
    • Ken Steele Award
    • Lionel Aldridge Champions Award
    • Outstanding NAMI Member
    • Richard T. Greer Advocacy Award
    • Sam Cochran Criminal Justice Award
    • Young Leader Award
    • Multicultural Outreach Award
    • Outstanding NAMI Affiliate
    • Outstanding NAMI State Organization
    • Rona and Ken Purdy Award to End Discrimination
  • Joyce Burland Inspiration Award
  • Exemplary Psychiatrist Award

To submit a nomination, use the 2019 NAMI National Awards Nomination Form.

Become a Member


Get Involved


Get In Touch